The Dom diary
03.11.02 // 9:40 p.m.

I realized I don�t write as much about Dom as I would like in here. I guess the main reasons are that he reads this occasionally and that other people read it � not many but I know I have some regulars, or at least that�s what the stats counter tells me.

[Shameless plug: Sign the guestbook if you visit all the time� don�t worry I don�t bite� uh nevermind.]

Okay, so I am in an exceptionally silly mood. But back to Dom, who is just as silly as I am, one of the many reasons I like him so much.

I�ve found a general pattern in my journals as I have become more serious about writing. Each one is about a different boy. So, I guess this journal, since I started it in November is about Dom, with occasional itsy-bitsy micro-crushes interspersed in my Dom focused entries.

I save the good stuff for the red Guatemalan cover notebook at home. Sorry for those voyeurs. No one reads that, I guess that�s why I can be as open as I want to be there. I really do need that space to write whatever. Aside from the red notebook I carry around a �random thoughts notebook� with me everywhere. There are some gems in there that would make some great journal entries

Again, I�m not ready to be that open� so I�ll just stick to amusing anecdotes about mi vida cotidiana (daily life).

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento:
Escuchando:

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star