A beautiful baby
03.12.02 // 6:49 p.m.

I love baby pictures, but not the kind where you�re posed with some goofy background. The best kinds are the totally spontaneous ones. I have a bunch of snapshots of myself as a really cute baby, and many more of my siblings.

We were lucky that we weren�t like those funny looking babies. You know the kind. They�re the ones that people know are not cute, but still pretend that they are because they don�t want to offend anyone.

I must sound like a total snob. But people ignore the fact that not all babies are cute. Luckily, I was and so was Dom. I visited his website yesterday and found the greatest pictures that I swiped. I�d seen the baby pictures before at his house.

My favorite is this one. Just think, I kissed that dirty little mouth almost two months ago. Of course when I kissed him he didn�t have baby food hasta las orejas, like my mom says.

Those eyes� I love �em. I wish I could look into them right now, without blinking and see my own reflection.

And the sexy earlobes! They weren�t too sexy back then, they were too little, but now his earlobes are renowned for their lusciousness� good for listening and other stuff.

I can�t forget the red hair. This was what I was talking about when I wrote the BIS (boy in stroller) entry.

Dom was a beautiful baby just like me. Yeah we got a lot in common.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento:
Escuchando:

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star