90 degrees!
11.20.02 // 8:43 p.m.

My friend�s rock:
to: cindy
from: tim
subject: good thoughts. good thoughts. good thoughts. good thoughts. good thoughts. good thoughts. good thoughts.

Tim doesn�t have to use too many words to make me feel better. He wrote �Oatmeal� for me and Yo in March and I think it was one of the nicest things someone could do for me especially at that time.

----- ----- ----- ----- -----

This really warm weather is getting to me. I have these cute sweaters I want to wear and I can�t because it�s summery weather. The high today in Los Angeles was 90 degrees, and then there are the dry Santa Ana winds. Wait, this wouldn�t be too odd, say if it was July, August or September, but its not! I would like some cold weather� just because fall fashions are so nice.

Indoors it�s cool, but once I step outside the dry winds hit me and its not good. My throat hurts and I keep sneezing� uh. This is not fun.

----- ----- ----- ----- -----

I got this really strange feeling again in my stomach when I saw B today in his counseling session with one of my peer counselors. I was in a session too and I got distracted for a session. I swear, I must�ve sucked as a peer counselor today. Anyway, I can see this getting really weird. When I left off with Chispa yesterday we agreed that Adrian would talk to B and have him talk to me� yeah, if it sounds like high school to me too. Once B got out of his session I avoided him in the office and his counselor asked me some questions regarding his case. Uh, why couldn�t he just ask Angel or Chispa, they all know about these issues, and Melina (another counselor) has the same major so he could have asked her. I just got the sense that this could be a disaster. Yes, I know it would just be a double date, but still� I think by now I�m only doing it for Chispa and because I had a really frustrating IM conversation with the redhead.

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: sneezy
Escuchando: Kinky on KCRW (from a few months ago)

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star