massages & doubles dates
11.19.02 // 10:02 p.m.

Damn, news sure gets around quick. It�s my first day back and everyone knows about my accident. I�m not sure who went and blabbed it around the office, but at least they didn�t tell people the details. Well, few people really know the details because I know Chispa wouldn�t go around telling everyone. As long as I was okay it doesn�t seem to be too much of a big deal. Oh yeah, everyone knows I just got a new car so they�re almost more concerned about the vehicle than me.

What I have learned so far is that I can use this accident to make people give me massages which is quite nice. My back is achy, but it doesn�t seem to be anything more than usual.

I got Eligio to give me a massage, and then Eric and Jessie stopped by the computer lab (where I have to stay until midnight because I�m monitoring study hall, sigh�) and I got them to give me one too. I think this is what I want a boyfriend for, the massages because I�ve really been needing them lately.

Who cares about all the other stuff.

Speaking of boys. There is a slight probability that I could be going on a double date with Chispa and her boyfriend, Adrian, and one of his friends. It�s really strange too. In the summer, I had a counseling session with one of Adrian�s friends (we�ll call him B). The session went well and when the year started B began seeing another counselor (so he�s not my student anymore which is about as taboo as you can get). Now, since I saw him in the summer I remember Adrian saying little things like, �B was asking you, he thinks you�re cute� (or something like that). I dismissed those hints Adrian was making because I wasn�t at all interested. Now, things are different. In the half hour it took me to write this paragraph, slight probability has changed into an �okay, I�ll do it" and I have icky feelings in my stomach.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: warm & my throat hurts
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star