ch-ch-changes!
03.30.03 // 3:34 p.m.

I considered some changes yesterday. As I was cleaning my room, I thought, hey maybe I should rearrange the furniture. I even tested a new position for my bed, but I didn't like.

Then, after a little preview of how hot the summer would be, I considered going for a short hair cut again like I did almost 3 years ago. I threw that one out too even after reminscing about how cute I looked with the shoulder length hair. Plus, when I take my informal polls, the overwhelming majority says keep it long.

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: hot
Escuchando: a movie, 40 Days, 40 Nights

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star