boston illustrated
01.07.04 // 9:06 p.m.

So, I got some pictures back from my trip to Boston and scanned a couple of them.

Enjoy.

Cool guy. Arshad with parts of the Boston Harbor in the background.

Those glasses. The boat we took our harbor cruise on was pretty empty. There were only a few other people out on the top deck with us. This was perhaps the nicest day while we were out there.

So, a Vietnamese guy, Chicana, and Puerto Rican guy pose for a picture. Paul is the Vietnamese guy who is med school out in Boston and Eddie was my babysitter. I think I like Puerto Rican guys from the Bronx a lot better than Puerto Rican guys from Chicago.

It�s really amazing we didn�t strangle each other. So, this was the group most of the time while I was out in Boston. Me, Paul and Arshad, and it really is amazing we didn�t strangle each other, or rather, that they didn�t strangle me.

I didn't get a chance to scan any photos of the scenery in Cambridge, Harvard, the Charles River and Boston Harbor. I figured the ones with people in them are a bit more interesting anyway.

[Note: a non-photo based entry precedes this one.]

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: pass
Escuchando: pass

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star