the map
03.13.04 // 6:45 p.m.


make your own

I didn't realize until I'd done this that I really haven't been to too many places. It's all good, I've gone everywhere I've wanted to go, especially in the last year.

The details:

California: Born and raised. I've been up and down this state many times visiting major cities and state/nationalparks.

Oregon: Flew into Portland and spent a day there at the end of the Pacific Northwest Tour last July.

Washington: Spent a little time in Seattle and Tacoma last year, also during the Pacific Northwest Tour.

Nevada: I've taken many trips with my family to Las Vegas, also known as sin city.

Arizona: I took a trip with my family to the Grand Canyon and Sedona when I was 13. I returned to Arizona in 1999 for a MEChA conference in Phoenix.

Utah: I only visited during a river tour during the Grand Canyon Trip.

New Mexico: I just drove through on my way to a conference in El Paso.

Texas: The only place I've visted in the Lonestar State is El Paso, and that was for a MEChA conference as well.

Illinois: I visted Will last year. He lives in Chicago. It was hella cold.

Georgia: I went to the okp reunion in Atlanta last Memorial Day weekend. It's so green there, but pretty warm and humid.

New York: The first city on the 2003 Big City Tour and the first time I ventured farther east than El Paso. I spent 10 days out there and maybe will go there for school. Who knows.

Massachusetts: The final stop on the tour last year, and the best. I spent time in Boston and Cambridge, cold but hella fun as well.

I think I'll update this after my Michigan trip, which should be free!

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: bored
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star