Tomorrow
08.18.02 // 1:53 a.m.

Tomorrow, tomorrow,
I love you, tomorrow
You're only a day away...

I spent the entire day cleaning and rearranging furniture in my room. I want everything to be perfect when Dominic arrives. I even left a little room in the closet for his clothes, bag, and shoes. I'm like my mom in the sense that I want my apartment to be spotless for important visitors.

I'm excited. Really excited. Can you tell? Most likely not. The past few nights I tried to take up less space in my twin bed to make room for him too. I have a lot more cleaning to do though. My roommates haven't been doing too good of a job of cleaning the communal spaces (ie bathrooms and kitchen).

I want him to meet my best friends, the one's who've been hearing about him for a while now. Both Isa and Chispa already feel like they know him. I told Chispa that we could double date, but she said it would be weird because our boys are so different. Adrian, her boyfriend, is a Moz (Morissey) Head and Dom's a Redhead... Yes, I know that was a dumb joke, but it's true.

I miss my brothers. They're at camp.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: impatient
Escuchando: n a d a

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star