how's everything?
01.29.03 // 6:05 p.m.

It's not so easy talking to him. He asks, "how's everything?" and when I begin to answer I realize I can't, or not how I'd like to. I have to realize that I have to hold back because I can't tell him about everything like I do when Isa, Chispa or Vane ask the question. I know we're both at that stage where we're trying to move on and focus on what's going on in our lives right now, but I don't think either one of us is ready to hear about everything. I know I'm not. So, when I talk to the redhead again, I'll just have to hold back a little. Things will change, eventually. Hey, I was able to talk to the Turtle about the Redhead, so I guess change can come.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: done
Escuchando: primer instinto por jaguares

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star