Tie it up
08.20.02 // 6:33 p.m.

My mother is horrible.

Me: Hey, guess who's here.

Mom: �Qui�n?

Me: El Guero (what she calls Dom)

Mom: He's there right now? In LA?

Me: Yeah, well he's hanging out with his friend since I had to work.

Mom: Dile que se porta bien; que se lo amare. [tell him to behave; to tie it up.]

Me: ��Que se lo amare?! Mom!

Mom: I got to go.

Me: 'Bye.

So, I find it funny that my mother told me to tell HIM to behave. See, they assume that I'll be good. I know they raised me to be like that, but they don't realize I have a mind of my own and question those values they hold onto so tightly. I'll pass the message on to my redhead, but I don't know if my mom really has to worry about him too much, since it does take two...

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: sick -- my tummy aches
Escuchando: n a d a

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star