three point nine zero
12.28.04 // 2:31 a.m.


My GPA for the quarter: 3.90

I know the image looks horrible. Click the thumbnail so you can see it better.

I know this is going to sound pretentious, but I'm not happy with that A- in my Higher Ed Theory course. I know why I got it. That was the class in which I turned the final paper in 30 minutes late. I got the paper back last week in my mailbox. The comments said it was an A paper, but it was marked down to an A- for lateness. At least I know I wrote a good paper.

Eh, we all know that grades don't matter.

Comments: 2 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: ...
Escuchando: "stellar" by incubus

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star