front page
04.04.03 // 9:41 p.m.

It's still hard not to think about it. Cindy R's death was front page news on the Daily Bruin. Memorial services are in the process of being planned for next Wednesday.

I was talking with Eligio today during dinner about how fleeting life feels when you think about things like this. One day you see someone checking her email on the computer next to you and the next day she's gone, at least physcially.

Later that night, when my roommates went out to a club, I stayed in and talked to Secu. It's nice to know that he can console me when I need it. Every day it seems like I keep finding something else to like about him, and keep liking him more. To say it's nice to feel like this again would be an understatement, but that's the truth.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: peaceful
Escuchando: plastilina mosh's cd

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star