Once again
07.26.02 // 10:39 a.m.

The routine, again. Friday Five for you, once again.

1. How long have you had a weblog? Since November 2001, but its more like a journal.

2. What was your first post about? Check the archives, but if you�re too lazy I think I wrote about a concert. It was either the Tigres del Norte one or the Roots one when Res opened for them.

3. How many changes (name, location, etc.) of your weblog have there been, if more than one? Not too many. I think I started calling it �Random Thoughts� but that quickly changed to �Pensamientos� which just means thoughts en espa�ol. I haven�t changed the location at all just the layout once. I love the one I have right now, but I think I might need a change.

4. What CMS (content management system) do you use? Do you like it or do you want to try something else? I don�t think this apply to me. I just add the new entry into Diaryland each time I feel like writing. Would that count as a CMS?

5. Do you read people who have both a journal and a weblog? Or do you prefer to read people who have all of their writing in one central place? I read both. Most of the people I still read are on Diaryland, but there entries range from the run of the mill weblog types to deeper journal types.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento:
Escuchando:

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star