NYC pics III
02.14.03 // 7:50 p.m.

Vamos queriendo m�s y m�s (c) Kinky.

I really have no clue as to why Lou is making this face. No, he wasn't about to throw up or anything.

Los tres reyes magos (the three wise men) chilling in the lobby of el Museo del Barrio in uptown Manhattan.

One of the reyes.

Chris and Dom at a Chinese restaraunt in Times Square. I really should have eaten something here...

Fatima and Sean, two NYC natives. We watched Gangs of New York with them. I hated that film, way too gory for me.

I really don't know what Jamila was doing...

My last night on the town in my fly ass coat!

I was just goofing off and one of the guys snapped the pic...

That's all, folks.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: fine
Escuchando: "half crazy" by musiq

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star