NYC pics II
02.14.03 // 7:37 p.m.

The New Year's Eve cipher.

Cherisse and Jamila.

I broke the rules and took a picture of this at the Met Museum in the Mesoamerican art section. I think it was Mayan. I felt quite eerie in there. You know, seeing the remains of once great civilizations, my ancestors, in a NY museum.

At the the Graffiti Hall of Fame in Harlem. This place was pretty amazing, even at night. There were so many more examples of graffiti at its best, but these were just the ones that caught my eye.

Chris showing his skills on the court.

�Quieren m�s?

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: okie dokie
Escuchando: some angie stone song

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star