live and direct from nyc
12.29.02 // 9:38 p.m.

I've been here for three days already and I'm exhausted and loving it. Its not as cold as I expected it to be, the Redhead is here and it's not as awkward as it could be. The other folks here are all hella cool and my host is one of the best tourguides in the city.

More later, I don't want to waste the time I have here in front of a computer.

Oh yeah, I'm representing Brooklyn now (Bed-Stuy, Malcolm X Blvd!) so I'll give an ooh-ooooooh oooooh a la Mos Def's intro in Black on Both Sides.

BROOOOOKLYN!

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: exhausted and hyped
Escuchando: "mr n*****" by mos def

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star