lo que extra�o
11.23.03 // 7:32 p.m.

I really miss being in a relationship. I miss long conversations filled with silly sexual innuendoes and inside jokes. I miss getting unexpected emails in the middle of the day completely unrelated to school and work. I miss being told that I'm the queen of the Bruins, I'm too beautiful for my own good, I'm amazing, and that I have immaculate skin.

I long for a touch, the kind that would make my stomach flip and the color rush to my cheeks. I long for kisses - noisy or super quiet - on the lips, cheeks, neck... anywhere. I long for those tights hugs that seemed everlasting. I long for someone to pull me close in bed and add extra warmth to my flimsy blankets.

I dream of stolen kisses from an illicit love, slowly dancing under lunar eclipses to "Eres," and holding hands to keep each other warm out on an unseasonably cold night.

I miss it all... well, the good stuff.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: meh
Escuchando: the crackling of the fire in the chimney

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star