tell me something good
11.22.03 // 9:34 p.m.

So... totally random thoughts on a Saturday evening:

+ I really like the autumn weather in California.
- If my mom could have heard me today as I watched the Bruins make asses of themselves in front of that other school today, she would have made me wash my mouth out with soap.
+ I went to Amoeba Records last night with Isa and finally picked up Stevie Wonders' Songs in the Key of Life. I swear, if I didn't need to go to the bathroom, I would have kept driving around LA just so I could enjoy Stevie in my car.
- While at Amoeba, I ran into J, a boy I used to date and rarely see. It was weird.
+ A clean room makes me feel so much better
- My left wrist hurts again. I'm wearing the brace the doctor gave me the first time it seriously started hurting about 5 years ago.
+ A sore wrist is a good excuse to avoid washing the pile of dishes in the sink.
- I think Chispa, Nahui, and Ome are going to need to kick my ass, 'cause I don't feel like telling him.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: bored
Escuchando: la radio

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star