�feliz navidad!
12.25.04 // 2:44 a.m.


Baby Anthony's first Christmas

When my cousin Tony and his wife, Ingrid, brought over their son I couldn't help but feel like a kid again. I was happy that it was Christmas and I got to eat tamales, give and receive presents, play silly games with the couins, aunts & uncles, and watch the kids beat the shtuff out of two pi�atas.

In the past few years, I've felt really blah about Christmas. It keeps changing though. I think every year, I enjoy this time more and more.

I still miss my grandparents terribly. It hurts to think that my last memories of them are both on days that should be full of festivities and good memories. Yeah.

I'll leave you with kisses from Adrian and Oscarito.

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: fulfilled
Escuchando: franz ferdinand, "cheating on you"

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star