naranja
01.24.03 // 7:49 p.m.

I hate not having as much time as I want and need to write. I feel like all I do is go to wake up, go to work, come home and that's it. The only time I write is when I'm sitting in a meeting I really don't want to be in. Writing is my escape. I sit there and think of conversations, fortune cookies, dreams, goals and all sorts of other things. I leave most of them in the little notebook I carry around for that sort of thing.

I really would like time to just sit down and write nothing more and nothing less.

_______________________

Birthday wishes to Inez. She made my first pretty template last year probably some time around this time. This orange-y one is nice, but I don't know if it can compete. How do you all like it? I figured it was time for some change and I liked this design. Its so fresh and so clean, clean!

Comments: 2 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: grumpy
Escuchando: "complexity" by the roots feat. jill scott

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star