a big fat MEH
10.21.03 // 9:37 p.m.

It's harder this year. Maybe it's because I feel like I have one foot out the door on my way to whatever graduate school I'll [hopefully] attend next year. And the other because I just don't feel motivated. I can't be this way, not at all. I think it's time for a private entry... coming soon.

Hey, for southern California folks, Caf� Tacvba will be doing THREE shows in the area in December.

1. Tuesday, December 2 at the House of Blues in Hollywood
2. Wednesday, December 3 at the House of Blues in Hollywood
3. Thursday, December 4 at the JC Fandango in Anaheim

I don't know about shows outside of southern California just yet.

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: meh
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star