follow the leader (quiz)
05.31.04 // 6:02 p.m.

Taken from Bill.

1. Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says:
Page 18 is blank in Mala Onda by Alberto Fuguet

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?
The DVD remote control.

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?
I really can't remember, I haven't been watching TV these past few days.

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, Guess what time it is:
5:52 pm

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?
5:53 pm

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?
The washing machine and dryer, the TV in the grandparent's room and the blow dryer my mom is using.

7: When did you last step outside?
About two hours ago to read, but it's hotter outside.

8: Before you came to this website, what did you look at?
Someone else's blog.

9: What are you wearing?
A USAC Welcome Week t-shirt from Fall 2001 and tan shorts.

10: Did you dream last night?
No.

11: When did you last laugh?
When I was talking to Adrian, my brother (1.5 hours ago).

12: What is on the walls of the room you are in?
2 cork bulletin boards, a clock, and white paint.

13: Seen anything weird lately?
Yeah, my cousin Eric freaking my dressed up stuffed monkey on the dance floor during the Dollar Dance. Oh yeah, and George's gross blister that I called a wart.

14: What do you think of this quiz?
Meh.

15: What is the last film you saw?
Emma. It was cute.

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?
A new computer.

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know:
I was born two weeks early.

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?
I'd change the fact that men rule everything.

19: Do you like to dance?
Definitely.

20: George Bush:
Stupid white man.

21: Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?
Citlalli.

21: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?
carlos.

22: Would you ever consider living abroad?
Definitely.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: hot
Escuchando: hum of the washing machine

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star