baffled
05.28.04 // 11:03 p.m.

I've had two things on my mind all day (barring the time that I was in the 12 interviews for SRRP staff):

1. Ome telling me that she and Ralph broke up. I'm shocked, though I knew things were weird with them this past week. The main thing going through me head: how do you even start to move on when you've been in a relationship with someone for a little over 5 years?

2. This story on the results of rape trial: hung jury. So, these three young men are basically cleared of raping a student who lived on campus in December 2002. I was sad and really disgusted by the results.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: better
Escuchando: emma (the movie)

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star