live and direct from ann arbor, michigan
03.25.04 // 8:12 p.m.

I'm in Ann Arbor. The weather is "nice" here and it is unseasonably "warm."

Translation, it's about 60 degrees out and there are some clouds in the sky and chance of rain tomorrow and through the weekend.

I think I'm getting a clearer sense of where I want to be and where I want to go as I talk to more people. I spoke to students and faculty within the Higher Education program at CSHPE today and sat it on a class. I can see why the program is regarded highly.

I need sleep... jetlag and uncomfortable plain seats suck.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: tired
Escuchando: the song in my head

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star