pero ya d�jate de jugar conmigo as�
03.13.04 // 6:06 p.m.

The only thing I'll be writing about in here for a while will be the wonderful weather, graduate school news, and safe little anecdotes about friends, work and family, current events, reactionary right wing attacks on campus, family and whatever else I please.

I won't be writing about him. No use in still thinking there is something else there when there really isn't. I'll just take comfort in the fact that I've been blessed to have him in my life.

He thinks I'm amazing and wonderful, at least that feeling is mutual.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: icky
Escuchando: darling nikki by prince

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star