anuncios
03.02.05 // 10:50 a.m.

I have some announcements.

  1. I now have an RSS feed. It took Diaryland a little bit to add this new feature. I'm glad they did, because some crazy Texican was complaining.
  2. I have a del.icio.us account now. Check out the crazy and scary things I book mark.
  3. I bought a Fickr pro account. Go check out some of the new photos.
  4. Last, but not least, I bought a domain name. Eventually, I will move my blogging efforts there, but I need time to figure out what I'm doing. For now, this is all you'll find if you check out loteriachicana.net.

That's it.

Wait... February haikus coming soon!

Comments: 2 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: nervous
Escuchando: morning becomes eclectic on kcrw

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star