the beautiful people
06.06.04 // 8:32 p.m.

I have a beautiful family. Here's proof in case you didn't believe me.

La playa

When my mom saw this one, she said that my sister, Yoyi, looked like she could do no harm. Then she saw the nails.

Nancy, Vanny and Adrian trying to keep warm at the bonfire.

La boda

You can't really tell how beautiful Vanny's hair is in this picture, but you can still see how pretty her smile is.

I'm jealous of Nancy's eyes.

Valerie is the baby of the family. She's also the darkest of the sisters, and yes they all have the same parents.

Does my brother really resemble Mario Lopez from Saved by the Bell?

Vanny captured Chunk's spirit perfectly here.

All grown up, and almost as cute as they were when they were kids. Adrian, Nancy, Ren�, Lori and Vanny. Damn, they're photogenic.

La fiesta

Adrian and Nancy, Hawaiian style at Valerie's 9th birthday party.

At 80, my grandparents are still beautiful. And so is the monkey.

Comments: 2 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: bien
Escuchando: ome working on her pact, a hella long paper

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star