keeping it all in
06.30.03 // 7:01 p.m.

I know I've been away for a long time, but I've been staying away purposely. It's not just that I've been extremely busy but also because I'm afraid to write down all the things going through my head lately. Maybe if I don't write them down I can just put them off a little longer and I can just pretend that I'm not really feeling that way.

But that's far from healthy.

I need to write. I can feel it. I have so much to just let out.

I'm going to write a private entry sometime soon. Let me know if you want the username and password (hit up the comments)

Comments: 4 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: eh
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star