wednesday weirdness
06.16.04 // 6:49 p.m.

Work was weird today. I was much more productive than I usually am, but that was because I had about a few hours to write a good budget proposal for about $10,000. I don't want to leave the new director with anything crappy...

The real reason it was weird was because... nevermind. I don't want to write that here.

I just wanted to hide, and run out of the office when I realized it. But... I couldn't.

Oh yeah, I've been exhausted lately. I have to quit going to sleep at 4 in the morning. That's not smart.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: weird
Escuchando: taps

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star