tragos de amargo liquor que no me hacen olvidar...
06.14.04 // 6:53 p.m.

Ome: I owe you a bottle of Jimador.
Me: What? Who? How?
Ome: I didn't touch it; it was all Martha and Miguel.
Me: Two people finished all that was left in the bottle?! There was a lot in there!
Ome: I know. I didn't even know they were drinking that much....

That little conversation at 12:30 am is the reason we don't have much alcohol in the apartment. It's not that we're alcoholics, but our friends are.

Sigh. Some tequila sounds like a good idea right now too. Meh.

[Hey Vicky, this makes me more Mexican too! The fact that I like tequila... hehe.]

Comments: 2 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: tired
Escuchando: noise

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star