come and talk to me
07.12.04 // 4:17 p.m.


Prince songs always apply

I can�t really remember when I made this. I was just fooling around, of course. It was an ode to a past relationship and the difficulty communicating. It�s very fitting right now.

I finally got a new phone. I didn�t buy it because he�s been bugging me since last year to buy a new one. I know it really bothered him that my battery died quickly and that I�d drop calls during our conversations. I didn�t replace my phone primarily because I didn�t want to spend the money and my crappy phone met my needs (most of the time).

I bought the phone to help out my roommate. She needed to get rid of it, and she needed money. I didn�t spend too much.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: better
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star