ice coooold!
10.31.03 // 4:52 p.m.


One of these kids, ain't like the others...
Left to right: Adrian (brother), Michael (a kid my mom babysat), Nancy (cousin), and Lori (sister).
Circa 1988.
More Halloween flashbacks.

I dressed up today!

Granted it may just look like I'm wearing brown pinstripe pants, a tan button down blouse, tan boots and my fly ass coat. But... it's really my costume.

The other directors and I decided to pull out our nice coats and dress up so that we'd be too cool for the SRC.

Deedo's coat is black leather with an snakeskin print. Rose's is black faux fur. Moe (the new director!) has a reddish-brown leather coat and Robin has a black hooded coat. We normally wouldn't dress like this to the office, so everyone is asking us questions.

We're too cool for the SRC, ice cold even.

[Sidenote: I can't say how great it is to have a group of directors I can have fun with like this! This makes work, and Friday's even better.]

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: pretty good
Escuchando: "pretty pink, baby blue" by andre 3000 (I don't listen to much else these days)

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star