it could be a bad joke
12.10.03 // 10:11 p.m.

So, what do you get when you have 5 Filipinos, 2 Muslims and 1 Chicana?

I know it sounds like a really bad joke, but that was dinner tonight. After a really short day at work of packing boxes and blowing dust bunnies off my desk, I joined Roseanne and several other folks from my office for dinner at a Lebanese restaurant nearby.

It was so yummy, I haven't had Lebanese food since the summer when I was in Portland with the guys. Anyway, Yousef, Brett, and I smoked an apple flavored hooka. It was a very relaxing activity in the middle of a hectic week.

I'm listening to the new Julieta Venegas cd in Ome's room, and I have to admit that I like it, she sounds so happy and in love.

Cuidanse.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: relaxed
Escuchando: julieta venegas

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star