cali can't get no love
10.08.03 // 6:47 p.m.

I am in a state of denial. He�s not my governor just like Dubya is not my president. He doesn�t represent me. I didn�t comment on the entire recall election even though there were several things that bugged me. Eh� I�m in denial, but check this out. Lalo rocks.

Oh yeah, and there is some silver lining in the fact that proposition 54 (ban on collecting racial information) did not pass.

Sorry, for the measly entry. I really was going to write something profound about how I want to escape this place (LA, work, etc) and run away. Or, about how I have no game, but am a bit closer to admitting my true feelings to Garu. But you know, I just don�t feel like it.

Comments: 2 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: shitty
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star