do it for la se�ora luz!
12.05.04 // 5:02 p.m.

My mom really wants grand kids. I'm sure of it. Need proof?

My mom knit the first scarf and sweater for Ozo last year. She got inspired again a few weeks ago to knit the maroon sweater, because according to her, he needed more winter clothes.

Okay, so I'm asking you, my faithful reader, to help grant my poor mother's wish. She needs to be knitting clothes for real babies. I have three eligible siblings:

Danny: 25 (soon to be 26), a real people person, and good dancer.

Lori: 20 (soon to be 21), creative, funny, studious, hard working, and photographer.

Adrian: 19, drummer, getting buff during his early morning shift at UPS, and hilarious.

Oh, and there's me too... but I don't need to tell you how wonderful I am, you already know that...

So, if you're interested, let me know. We can't let down my mom! She needs grandkids to spoil with lovely knit blankets, sweaters, and caps. Oh yeah, she's falling behind with women her age. You can only brag so much about your kids' academic, artistic, and musical accomplishments.

Comments: 6 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: bored
Escuchando: ozomatli, "coming war"

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star