Google y pensamientos
07.08.02 // 7:28 p.m.

�Alguien me podr� decir porqu� est�n buscando en Google por pensamientos? Es un misterio para mi y quiero saber. Gracias.

I�m really confused. I have no idea why there are so many Google searches for �pensamientos.� For the last two weeks or so, I keep getting a bunch of hits from people looking for pensamientos, but I highly doubt they are searching for my thoughts. Perhaps, there is some song, group, or television show of the same title. I have no idea.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: bien
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star