Five senses
06.20.02 // 12:57 a.m.

Look closely, and you should be able to figure out where I'll be this weekend.

Gee, I really do miss my boy. I want to hug him, kiss him and mess up his hair. I want twos, threes, and fours. I just want to be near him. Soak him up with all five senses. Touch. Taste. Hear. See. Smell. I want him to soak me up just the same.

Right now, I really don't know where this relationship is going. I have ideas, best case and worst case scenarios floating around in my brain. We need a resolution, just like Aaliyah sang. I hope seeing him might give me more clarity in what steps to take next.

Sevens and eights.
Oh boy, I can't wait.

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: wanted and missed
Escuchando: "C�rculo de Amor" by El Gran Silencio and "Cruising" by D'Angelo

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star