i've got five on it
10.14.02 // 9:32 p.m.

Thanks to the lovely Starli for this.

10 years ago, I ...

1. Was in middle school

2. Had never kissed a boy

3. Played trombone on a daily basis

4. Had a crush on Richard L.

5. Had a dot matrix printer

5 years ago, I ...

1. Was a senior in high school

2. Tutored other students to make some extra cash

3. Liked going to church

4. Had a crush on Dario M.

5. Called myself Hispanic

2 years ago, I ...

1. Was the Chicana/o Studies Coordinator for MEChA

2. Didn�t get along with the Turtle

3. Had short hair (shoulder length)

4. Worked at GSA

5. Hated the Yankees �cause they beat the Mariners

One year ago, I�

1. Was walking on air

2. Thought I�d be in grad school in the Bay

3. Was in student government

4. Drove Computer Blue

5. Lived with Ome, Vane, and shared a room with Pato

Yesterday, I ...

1. Talked to Isa about her boy

2. Thought about Dom all through Mass

3. Went shopping with Yo

4. Caught up on old Gilmore Girls and Smallville episodes

5. Talked to George while watching the Angels kick ass

Today, I ...

1. Woke up later than I would have liked to have

2. Talked to Paul about the break up

3. Ate an Indian Taco (frybread with beans)

4. Had a good conversation with Profe

5. Figured out that we�ve seen 224 different students in the last two weeks

Tomorrow, I will ...

1. Have too many meetings

2. Want to call Dom because some little thing will remind me of him

3. Wake up on time

4. Forget to eat

5. Contemplate referring a student I�m attracted to

Five things I have brand loyalty to:

1. Bady & Bodyworks lotion

2. Pumas shoes

3. Dove soap

4. Pantene shampoo

5. Welches grape juice

Five snacks I enjoy:

1. Mango

2. Honey Bunches of oats

3. Golden delicious apples

4. Tortilla chips and guacamole

5. Tacos de aguacate

My five biggest joys at the moment:

1. My students, especially Eric, Jessie and Wendy

2. Yo�s photos

3. Most of my staff

4. Listening to �Make you feel that way� by Blackalicious

5. Valerie, the sunshine of my life

Comments: 3 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: yucky
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star