.dom.inic.
//

I�ve written plenty about Dom and still I feel that I don�t do him justice in this journal. I met Dom at a party on September 15, 2001 at Chris� house. He came down from the Bay with some other friends and was the deejay at the party. Since then we kept in touch almost daily via email or AIM. He�s a 21 year old student at San Francisco City College and he just started up a business (Etc� clothing) a few months ago. He was born and raised in SF and Santa Rosa. He lives in SF in the house he used to live in as a kid with his younger brother, Lou.

From what I know now, he liked me almost instantly, or at least was attracted to me. I went up to the Bay to visit Berkeley and we hung out in SF while I was there. After that visit in October he started calling me the Queen of the Bruins and I knew he had a small crush on me. I got to know him better and like him more. In November I told him I had a crush on him too and the rest is history� haha.

Currently he�s my �amigovio,� or in the middle of amigo and novio, neither just a friend or a boyfriend. It�s a gray area, but we�re both exclusive. The tough part is that he�s in SF and I�m in LA. We�re lucky if we see each other once a month since we�re both very busy.

There�s so much to say about Dom. He�s smart, funny, charismatic, talented, a redhead, and has very sexy earlobes. I really do think he�s amazing and I am very thankful that he�s part of my life. He still makes me feel lucky.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento:
Escuchando:

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star