ay, yo s� que vendr� por m�
12.04.03 // 9:00 p.m.

People I really miss and can't wait to see again. I wish I could sit down, eat a delicious dinner, and have a good, long conversation with:

Chispa: poor girl is really stressing over finals after her first semester of law school. When she gets back in town, I think we should go and get pedicures together.
Arshad: true, I did get to spend a few days with him and have some quality time, but that's nothing. We need to chill on the pier again after a yummy dinner.
Nahui: I don't have anyone to make short jokes about or go to Thai BBQ for dinner.
Vane: I just saw her too, but it seemed so short. We talk about taking a vacation to somewhere warm, sunny and tropical together... I wish I could, but I don't have the funds.
Victor: He'll be in LA soon enough, he better bring some cheesecake too!
Phong: I miss seeing her around the office just goofing off! I think she's in Arkansas now.
Will: I currently have custody of our 7 month old monkey, Ozomatli Chi'Boogie. He wanted to visit me after being in Chicago all summer.

I'm trying to think if there is anyone else I should add to this list. Nope. That's it.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: I got a headache
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star