Counting Backwards
05.06.02 // 12:57 a.m.

I have to leave San Francisco in just 7 short hours. I don't really want to go back, but I kinda have to. There are so many words to describe this weekend with Dom and Lori and all the other folks that I got a chance to see. I'll write about it later since I don't want to spend the little time that I do have left with Dom on a computer.

Song in my head: "Counting Backwards," The Velvet Teen. I'm a little upset too because when I visited the Last Record Store in Santa Rosa it was closed and I couldn't buy the cd with "Counting Backwards" on it. I did however get the new Velvet Teen (Dom's favorite band) cd at Amoeba.

Stay tuned...

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento:
Escuchando:

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star