boys in che shirts
12.01.02 // 2:21 p.m.

I lied. Boys in Che t-shirts are no longer one of my weaknesses. I saw about a dozen guys and a couple of girls wearing t-shirts with the the revolutionary icon emblazoned on the front Friday night at the Palladium. None of them really appealed to me. The only boy who appealed to me was the preppy looking one P.Lo thought was a little too pretty for her. Besides, he was wearing Abercrombie & Fitch (ugh).

Oh yes, I'm considering going under lock & key for this thing.

Comments: 4 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: slightly sore
Escuchando: adrian and his friend play their guitars

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star