Calm�cac
05.07.02 // 11:48 p.m.

Antonio called me a little after 11 with the news.

I got the job as director for Calm�cac!

I'm not sure whether to celebrate or be incredibly nervous about the insane amount of work I'll have to put into this job. Right now, I'm glad that I finally have something concrete to tell family and friends about my post-graduation plans.

Oh yeah, and I think its pretty cool that I'll be working with Chispa, Erika, Angel and a few other good friends. Another plus, Arshad will be in the office a door down.

This really is an honor. I guess they (the hiring committee) really does believe that I'll do a good job. I don't want to let anyone down.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento:
Escuchando:

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star