airports are fun
08.09.04 // 12:42 a.m.

I really despise packing. I guess it's a necessary evil though, because I wouldn't want to show up in Mexico without bras, panties and clothes.

Um, I'm hella nervous. I leave in less than 7 hours. Still not done packing, and I need sleep. And I need to talk to Secu, because I am going to miss him more than I already do.

Oh yes, and I am taking the monkey with me.

P.S. Happy Birthday, Grandma. Everytime I drive pass the cemetery where you're buried, I want to stop and say hello. Sometimes, I even want to drink coffee or get a cat because both remind me of you. I'm going to visit your sisters. I'll be careful in the big city. I promise. Oh yeah, tell Grandpa I said hi, and not to worry because even though I've been thinking about that tattoo for a while now, I wouldn't want to disappoint him... even in death. Love you.

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: nerviosa
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star