en vivo desde mazatl�n
08.10.04 // 3:31 p.m.

�Hola!

I�m at the hotel�s library, which has a fast pay as you go internet connection.

It�s all good... but kinda lonely especially when the hotel people messed up and didn�t have my room ready when I got here. So, they gave me a suite for the night. Sure, it was nice and all, but it�s too big for just one person. I had an amazing view of the ocean and the islands off the coast from my 6th floor balcony. But, I really couldn�t get out on to the balcony because the door was really tought to open. So, I just opened up the window and hopped out.

My cousin, Tony and his wife, Ingrid, are here too. So, I get to hang out with them and play with their adorable 4 month old son, Anthony.

I thought I�d missed out on the Dodger games, but I got cable in my room. Yay for ESPN.

Mazatl�n is really nice, but it�s humid and about 90 degrees. I can deal though.

Okay, I need to head out to the pool for a bit. Tengo que estrenar el nuevo bikini. Ja.

�Cuidans�!

Comments: 2 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: alegre
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star