zapatos grandes
04.20.04 // 8:43 p.m.

So... who wants my job?

I just sat in on interviews with the two applicants and the committee decided to open up the process again and extend the deadline to try and get more applicants.

It's understandable and all. They've seen two very good directors (ha!), both me and Henry. They know that who ever replaces me will have a tough job and big shoes to fill. It's a steep learning curve, but it's not impossible. I was able to do it.

My throat is still sore and I haven't done anything to make it better.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: icky
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star