all gone
11.28.03 // 10:13 p.m.

Why the hell am I in on a Friday night? I should be out running around town getting in to some trouble and showing off my new haircut.

I decided I was tired of my old haircut which had grown out quite a bit since May. My t�a Luisa came over today and gave everyone haircuts. Everyone else got a trim, but I opted for something more dramatic. It's shorter than I think I've ever had it.

I don't know if I'll be getting out of the house tonight. Maybe I should work on my personal statement some more.

Meh.


Taken with my brother's camera on his cell phone. What do you think?

Comments: 4 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: bored
Escuchando: nada

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star