25 random questions
08.01.02 // 5:02 p.m.

Yeah, yeah, another questionnaire that won't really tell you too much about me. Anyway, Paul got this one too, and for the question "What super power would you like to have?" he answered, the U.S. Do you get it?

1. If you could build a house anywhere, where would it be? In a tree

2. What is your favorite article of clothing? My black hoodie sweater

3. What is your most favorite feature of the opposite sex? Hair, eyes, and um the hands

4. What's the last CD you bought? Instant Vintage by Raphael Saadiq, Fight to Win by Femi Kuti, and Maladroit by Weezer (I was feeling a little sad that night and decided to go CD shopping)

5. Where's your favorite place to be? I think on the swings with Yoyi

6. Where is your least favorite place to be? In my car when it is 90+ degrees out and the sun is burning my skin

7. What is your favorite place to be massaged? The shoulders (I have bad posture when I sit at the computer, so they get sore).

8. What is most important, strong mind or strong body? Strong mind (I like thinkers)

9. What time do you wake in the morning? Lately, it�s been in the single digits. Sometime between 7-8 in the morning.

10. What's your favorite kitchen appliance? The cheese grader is pretty cool

11. What makes you really angry? When people lie to me, apathy, ignorance, and people who make judgments without knowing the full story.

12. If you could play any instrument, what would it be? Some string instrument, perhaps the string bass, or the guitar. I can't sing when I play the trombone.

13. Favorite Color? Azul y rojo

14. Which do you prefer, sports car of SUV? Neither one. One is a gas guzzler, and the other will be too flashy (plus, higher insurance

rates).

15. Do you believe in afterlife? Yeah.

16. Favorite children's book? Oh the Places You'll Go by Dr. Seuss, even though I didn't read it 'til I was in my teens

17. What is your favorite season? Fall, because I'm a nerd and I like going back to school

18. What is your least favorite household chore? Cleaning the bathroom, but hey, someone has to do it.

19. If you could have one super power what would it be? I'd like to be able to teleport, like in Star Trek. That would cut down on travel time.

20. If you have a tattoo what is it? I'm too scared to get one.

21. Can you juggle? Only the 10 different things I have to do, but if you give me a ball or two, they'll wind up on the floor.

22. The person from your past you wish you could go back and talk to? I want to go back and talk to my grandparents, ask them about what their life was like when they were younger.

23. What is your favorite day? I like Saturday, 'cause I usually get to sleep in

24. What's in the trunk (or bed) of your car (truck)? I have lots of crap in the trunk: Hansens juices, a spare tire, a few books I need to return to CABE, 4 huge binders, a basket with some candles, a set of gel pens, and some rags (car maintenance stuff)

25. Which do you prefer' sushi or hamburger? I'll take a burger

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: ineffective
Escuchando: Canciones de mi Padre by Linda Ronstadt

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star