i was just totally clueless
01.18.04 // 1:17 a.m.

Try this. Copy the whole list. Bold what you have in common with me and replace the items we don't have in common with things about yourself. Leave me a comment below to let me know you did so I can check out your lis.

Thanks to nagvioli for this.

01. My favorite line from Clueless is "You�re a virgin who can�t drive."
02. I usually don�t eat much in the morning, even though I know it is the most important meal of the day.
03. I really liked Sherman Alexie�s most recent collection of stories, Ten Little Indians.
04. It�s a good day when I can just hang out in flannel lounge pants, regardless of the season.
05. I have one sister and two brothers.
06. I spend too much time on the Internet when I should be cleaning (or working).
07. I have my life planned out for a few months, I just got to wait for the results of grad school applications.
08. My favorite colors to wear are red, blue and black.
09. I am having a rough time dealing with some of the people I work with.
10. I miss my long hair when I see girls with long, straight, shiny and healthy hair.
11. I have very supportive and trusting parents.
12. I�ve never dyed my hair, but have been thinking about it lately because I�m tired of seeing strands of grey.
13. I really need to get my eyebrows waxed. I hate tweezing!
14. I chose to stay in tonight and watch DVD�s rather than go out with friends.
15. According to a test I took today, I�m a visual learner (both verbal and non-verbal).
16. I love reading
17. I love History and Literature.
18. I like to just stand in the shower and let the hot water run.
19. I don�t smoke cigarettes.
20. I really enjoy reading comic strips.
21. I want to be a happier.
22. I still miss him sometimes.
23. I think guys who drive pickup trucks are sexy, maybe it�s just the truck.
24. I want cable just so I can watch VH1 Soul and ESPN Sportscenter.
25. I really should focus more on saving money.
26. I can recite The Sandlot word for word.
27. One of my fantasies includes being serenaded.
28. I sure could use a vacation.
29. I like to people watch, and examine closely the habits of my friends.
30. I think I have changed a lot since graduating high school.
31. I could really use a massage.
32. Clueless is a really great film. I�m not ashamed to admit that.
33. I don�t cook (much).
34. I wanted to be a doctor when I graduated high school.
35. I�m a Virgo.
36. I need more energy.
37. I was born in the year of the monkey.
38. I have a wonderful circle of very supportive and loving friends in our lives right now.
39. I like getting feedback from people who read what I write.
40. Writing some things in my diary has gotten me in trouble.
41. My favorite cartoon as a kid was �Duck Tales.�
42. I enjoy people with a good sense of humor.
43. I am grateful for my family
44. I wish I had more patience.
45. I like performing in front of an audience.
46. I hate stinky smells.
47. I want to be on Jeopardy! some day.
48. I'd like to go to Spain some day.
49. Writing is therapeutic.
50. I sing really loud in my car.

Comments: 0 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: fine
Escuchando: clueless

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star