Yuck
06.01.02 // 7:05 p.m.

I've been dreading this day for a while. I keep reminding myself of what I did today a year ago and then I feel like such a dumbass. Yes, I'm going to leave it at that and be vague. At least I learned a lot about myself from the situation.

In other news, I think mortarboards (those little caps you wear at graduation) are incredibly dorky. I had the rehearsal today for Raza Grad and dressed in my black cap and gown. I finally picked up my announcements and will be handing/sending them to family soon.

It all feels so real. And everything is happening so quickly. Just one more week of classes! I know I should study, but instead I'm going to my cousin Arturo's graduation party and then maybe hanging out with the Usual Suspects (Chris, Lamont, Jah, Johnny and Tim).

Comments: 1 comments [this feature no longer works]

Me siento: quite well, thank you
Escuchando: Baduizm by Erykah Badu

M�s reciente:
Searches - 09.16.05
the big move - 07.29.05
mother and daughter: a comparative analysis - 07.28.05
jardineros y dom�sticas - 07.27.05
tough question - 07.25.05

antes // despu�s


star star star